Our employees

Hanne Gro Haugland

Petter Ellefsen

Senior Advicer

+47 913 03 005

pe@vig.no

Tore Halvorsen

Business Development Manager

+47 984 12 859

tore.halvorsen@vig.no

Helene Marion Norli

Project Manager

+47 997 70 489

hmn@vig.no

Tone Allum

Project Manager

+47 934 09 988

tone@vig.no

Preben Hjallum

Project Manager

+47 952 19 251

preben@vig.no

Siri Alfsen

Project Manager

+47 915 49 188

siri@vig.no

Vibeke Hofsten Abrahamsen

Administrative Secretary

+47 977 41 425

vibeke@vig.no

Irene Halvorsen

Geir Lia

Business Development Manager

+47 993 66 166

geir@vig.no

Øyvind Solbakken

Head of Business Development Porsgrunn

+47 905 80 733

oyvind.solbakken@porsgrunn.kommune.no

Ken Lien

Head of Business Development Skien

+47 475 52 200

ken.lien@skien.kommune.no

Ståle Tveit

Business Development Manager

+47 957 30 277

stale.tveit@skien.kommune.no

Hege C. Timm Bjørnerud

Head of Business Development Bamble

+47 480 95 112

hege.bjornerud@bamble.kommune.no